Lady Gaga Announces Track List to
Photo by Erik Pendzich/REX/Shutterstock

Fans of Lady Gaga have less than a month to wait for the release of her newest album Joanne and she’s teasing said release by unveiling the names of the tracks. The multiple-award-winning singer also announced big-name collaborators on her fifth studio album including Florence Welch, Beck and Mark RonsonJoanne will feature eleven tracks and three bonus tracks as part of the deluxe edition.

The album, set to be released on October 21, is named after Gaga’s (real name Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta) paternal aunt Joanne Germanotta who died of Lupus when she was 19-years-old. The singer and her aunt never met but she says she always felt a strong connected to her. She even carries her aunt’s name as one of her middle names. Fans will also recognize the name from the family’s Italian restaurant in New York’s Upper West Side, Joanne Trattoria.

Here’s what Gaga posted via her official Twitter account on Friday:


The track listing is as follows:

1. “Diamond Heart”
2. “A-Yo”
3. “Joanne”
4. “John Wayne”
5. “Dancin’ In Circles”
6. “Perfect Illusions”
7. “Million Reasons”
8. “Sinner’s Prayer”
9. “Come to Mama”
10. “Hey Girl” (featuring Florence Welch)
11. “Angel Down”

Deluxe Edition will also include:

12. “Grigio Girls”
13. “Just Another Day”
14. “Angel Down (Work Tape)”

Archivado En:

Want to read more articles like this one? SUBSCRIBE TO VARIETY TODAY.
Dejar Un Comentario 0